Module authors

Module lead

Prof Peter Langhorne, Professor of Stroke Care, University of Glasgow

Group member

Katrina Brennan, National MCN Coordinator, NHS Lanarkshire
Prof Martin Dennis, Professor of Stroke Medicine, University of Edinburgh
Hazel Dodds, Clinical Coordinator, NHS National Services Scotland
Claire McFarlane, Network Manager, Scottish Stroke Research Network
Alex Pollock, Research Fellow, NMAHP Research Unit, Glasgow Caledonian University


Critical readers

Dr Mark Barber, Consultant Physician, NHS Lanarkshire
Fiona Coupar, Occupational Therapist, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde
Hazel Hamilton, Stroke Coordinator, NHS Highland
Prof Anthony Rudd, Professor of Stroke Medicine, Guy’s and St Thomas’ Foundation Trust
Dr Lisa Salisbury, Research Investigator, University of Edinburgh
Dr Elizabeth Tolmie, BHF Lecturer in Cardiovascular Care, University of Glasgow

Page last reviewed: 16 Sep 2020