Module authors

Group Lead

Thérèse Lebedis, Consultant Occupational Therapist in Stroke, NHS Grampian

Group Members

Jill Beswick, Specialist Rehabilitation Occupational Therapist, NHS Shetland
Shona Campbell, Specialist Occupational Therapist (Community Rehabilitation) NHS Grampian
Mairi Crystal, Lead Stroke Nurse, NHS Grampian/CHSS
Hazel Hamilton, Stroke Coordinator, NHS Highland
Shelagh Hewitt, Head IV Occupational Therapist, NHS Tayside
Heather Orr, Clinical Specialist Occupational Therapist in Stroke, NHS Tayside
Paula Young, Clinical Specialist Occupational Therapist in Stroke, NHS Highland
Margaret Somerville, Director of Advice & Support, CHSS

Critical Readers

Prof Martin Dennis, Professor of Stroke Medicine, University of Edinburgh
Geraldine Ditta, Lead Stroke Nurse, NHS Highland/CHSS
Sandra Japp, Charge Nurse, NHS Tayside
Lynne Main, Occupational Therapist, NHS Lothian
Jenny Stewart, Speech and language Therapist, NHS Highland
Dorothy Storey, Stroke Liaison Nurse, NHS Shetland
Janet Wightman, Specialist Occupational Therapist, Scottish Driving Assessment Service (Driving case only)

Page last reviewed: 27 Feb 2020