Module authors

Module lead

Jane Shiels, Specialist Physiotherapist, NHS Lothian

Group members

Anne Armstrong, Young Stroke Support Worker, CHSS/NHS Lanarkshire
Dr Alan Harper, Neuropsychologist, NHS Fife
Ben Sutherland, Nurse Consultant, NHS Fife
Katie Wilkie, Specialist Physiotherapist, NHS Lothian

Critical readers

Prof Martin Dennis, Professor of Stroke Medicine, University of Edinburgh
Thérèse Jackson, Consultant Occupational Therapist in Stroke, NHS Grampian
Alison Kirkman, Community Physiotherapist, NHS Fife
Dr Marion Murray, Clinical Neuropsychologist, NHS Lothian
Margaret Somerville, Director of Advice & Support, Chest Heart & Stroke Scotland
Paula Young, Clinical Specialist Occupational Therapist in Stroke, NHS Highland

Page last reviewed: 02 Apr 2020